Board of Directors

Elle Flanders

Alyssa Bistonath

Hiba Abdallah

Jessica Karuhanga

Magdalyn Asimakis

Roberta Best

Dana Prieto

Heather Keating

Nedda Baba

Robyn McCallum

2019–2020 Advisory Board:

Gaëtane Varna, Power Plant Gallery

Sophie Hackett, Art Gallery of Ontario, former Chair of the Gallery TPW board

Shane Smith, Hot Docs

Kenneth Montague, Collector, Philanthropist, Wedge Curatorial Projects\

Will Kwan, Artist, Director and Associate Chair of Studio Art, University of Toronto Scarborough

Mimi Joh, Art Historian, Writer, Professor OCAD University, Chair, Partners In Art

Kathleen Pirrie Adams, Curator, Writer, Assistant Professor, Photography & Film, Ryerson University

Add Your Comments

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.